“I don’t shoot things that move.”  I can’t say that anymore…

Thank You Patti. It was fun modeling in the cellophane dress at Samy’s Camera in San Francisco last weekend. Bambi is so creative and I love collaborating with her. She always comes up with something new and exciting. I really enjoyed meeting everyone and look forward to seeing your future posts! Your work is truly beautiful!!!
Jeanie

P Chandler Photo Blog

I am looking to expand my skillset and become better at posing and lighting the figure. So I jumped at the chanceto attend a workshop with award winning photographer Bambi Cantrell. I loved the experience of shooting with a model and trying out gear never used before. Our model and muse for the day was the beautiful Jeanie Walsh.


View original post

Leave a Reply

